Rats On The Rundown: Your Playlist From July 2020.

Welcome to the first monthly roundup. A playlist of the best of submissions, reviewed tracks, the almost-reviewed… and a fistfull of this month’s best music.

This July features:

Girl Band. The C33s. Doctors of Madness. Raz & Afla. Geography of the Moon. I Gini Paoli. Moscoman & Snapped Ankles. Madame So. Calvin Decline. Thew New Space Finders. Emperor Penguin. Mieko Shimizu. Crack Cloud. Hadone. Havoxx. Tia Gostelow. Enjoy!

And don’t forget the full-fat and overgrowing playlist right here on Rats On Run Radio.